School Council 2016-2017

We would like to welcome you all to the new School Council for 2016-2017. Below is a list of the children:

Ayesha Abdul-Alim

Helen Ackesson

Lanaya Duke

Jude Underwood

Oskar Mikolajczyk

Kyle Spencer

Majid Seif

Sara Gjongecaj

Jack Duke

Holly Mains

Keira Hodges

Maja Baran

Harvey Sparkes

Lauren Hutchings

Here they are looking very smart in their school council t-shirts with Mrs Duff and Mrs Garrard.